Contactpersonen Fresh Services

Manfred Lukkezen  

Manfred Lukkezen 

   

Directeur Professionele Markten 
Email   mlukkezen@verstegen.nl
Telephone   +31(0)10 - 2455163

Henk Lefers  

Henk Lefers

   

Business Unit Manager Foodservice & Fresh Services Nederland 
Email   hlefers@verstegen.nl 
Telephone   +31(0)10 - 2455163
Telephone   +31(0)6 - 83673176

Leo Rijlaarsdam  

Leo Rijlaarsdam

   

Sales Manager End users 
Email   lrijlaarsdam@verstegen.nl  
Telephone   +31(0)10 - 2455100 
Telephone   +31(0)6 - 53230431

Harrie Platzer  

Harrie Platzer

   

Sales Manager Trade
Email   hplatzer@verstegen.nl    
Telephone   +31(0)6 - 22571514
Twitter Picolier

Jos Hutten  

Jos Hutten

   

Key Account Manager Trade 
Email   jhutten@verstegen.nl  
Telephone   +31(0)6 - 20600902

Martin de Gans  

Martin de Gans

   

Rayonmanager Midden-Nederland 
Email   mdegans@verstegen.nl   
Telephone   +31(0)6 - 30723761
Facebook

Pieter Leijstra  

Pieter Leijstra

   

Rayonmanager Groningen/Friesland 
Email   pleijstra@verstegen.nl 
Telephone   +31(0)6 - 22429442

Derkjan van Pelt  

Derkjan van Pelt

   

Rayonmanager Zeeland/Zuid-Holland 
Email   dvanpelt@verstegen.nl 
Telephone   +31(0)6 - 20422435

Juan Lopez  

Thessa Belo

   

Rayonmanager Noord-Brabant 
Email   tbelo@verstegen.nl   
Telephone   +31(0)6 - 13942574

Carlo de Wit  

Carlo de Wit

   

Rayonmanager Limburg 
Email   cdewit@verstegen.nl   
Telephone   +31(0)6 - 53230430

   

Ivo van Marle

  Ivo van Marle 

Rayonmanager Overijssel 
Email   lvanmarle@verstegen.nl   
Telephone   +31(0)6 - 23474286

Customer Support Fresh Service

Ineke Verheul  

Ineke Verheul

   

Customer Support Fresh Service
Email   iverheul@verstegen.nl 
Telephone   +31(0)10 - 2455100

Food Industry  

Margret van der Sande

   

Senior Manager Customer & Sales Support Internationaal
Email   mvandersande@verstegen.nl
Telephone   +31(0)10 - 2455151

Marketing Professioneel

Sandra Koppelaar  

Sandra Koppelaar

   

Business Developer Fresh Services
Email   skoppelaar@verstegen.nl
Telephone   +31(0)10 - 2455148