Contactpersonen Food Industry

Sales Food Industry Nederland
Jan den Heijer  

Jan den Heijer

   

Director Food Industry
Email   jdenheijer@verstegen.nl
Telephone   +31(0)10 - 2455100
Telephone   +31(0)6 - 51208650

Peter Schreurs  

Peter Schreurs

   

Business Unit Manager Industry Nederland
Email   pschreurs@verstegen.nl 
Telephone   +31(0)10 - 2455181 
Telephone   +31(0)6 - 51829383

 

Chuck van Andel

   

Technical Accountmanager Industry
Email   cvanandel@verstegen.nl
Telephone   +31(0)6 - 53784426

Henk Westra  

Henk Westra

   

Accountmanager Food Industry
Email   hwestra@verstegen.nl  
Telephone   +31(0)10 - 2455181 
Telephone   +31(0)6 - 53288505

Henk Hensen  

Henk Hensen

   

Accountmanager Food Industry
Email   hhensen@verstegen.nl   
Telephone   +31(0)10 - 2455160 
Telephone   +31(0)6 - 22428860

Rini Fasen  

Rini Fasen

   

Key Accountmanager Food Industry
Email   rfasen@verstegen.nl
Telephone   +31(0)10 - 2455100

Food Industry  

Coen van Outheusden

   

CPU Accountmanager Food Industry
Email   cvanoutheusden@verstegen.nl 
Telephone   +31(0)10 - 2455181 
Telephone   +31(0)6 - 10924398

Cees Peterse  

Cees Peterse

   

Accountmanager Food Industry
Email   cpeterse@verstegen.nl 
Telephone   +31(0)10 - 2455100 
Telephone   +31(0)6 - 53225440

Jan Vogelzang  

Jan Vogelzang

   

Accountmanager Food Industry
Email   jvogelzang@verstegen.nl 
Telephone   +31(0)10 - 2455181 
Telephone   +31(0)6 - 22428941

Rene Manders  

Rene Manders

   

National Accountmanager Food Industry
Email   rmanders@verstegen.nl  
Telephone   +31(0)10 - 2455160
Telephone   +31(0)6 - 22429469

 

 Sales Food Industry België
   

Luc de Kinne

   

Key accountmanager
Email   ldekinne@verstegen.be
Telephone   +32 478433108

   

Michele Flory

   

Key accountmanager
Email   mflory@verstegen.be
Telephone   +32477723326

Sales Food Industry United Kingdom
   

Jon Childs

   

General Manager UK
Email   jchilds@verstegen.uk
Telephone   +441206250200
Telephone   +447899952653 

   

Samantha Buckley

   

Commercial Manager Industry UK
Email   sbuckley@verstegen.uk

Sales Food Industry Spain
   

Rafael Roman Dominguez

   

Account Manager Spain
Email   rroman@verstegen.es
Telephone   +34633092473 

 
Sales Food Industry Ireland
   

Eamon Phelan

   

Sales Manager  Ireland
Email   ephelan@verstegen.nl
Telephone   +353 1 8252700
Telephone   087 2419451  

 
Sales Food Industry Export
   

Dirk Skowronski

   

Key Accountmanager Export DAS
Email   dskowronski@verstegen.eu
Telephone   +49 (0) 171 316 54 19 

   

Hong Wang

   

Key Accountmanager Export
Email   hwang@verstegen.nl
Telephone   +31 (0) 10 245 51 83
Telephone   +31 (0) 613796226

   

Nick Harms

   

Key Accountmanager Export
Email   nharms@verstegen.nl
Telephone   +31 (0) 202466183 
Telephone   +31(0) 622694392  

Juan Lopez   

Juan Lopez

   

Key Accountmanager Export
Email   jlopez@verstegen.nl
Telephone   +31 (0)102455100 
Telephone   +31 (0) 622602738

   

Driss Msad Eliyame

   

Key Accountmanager Export
Email   dmsad@verstegen.nl
Telephone   +31(0) 653225658 

Customer Support Food Industry
Image 5  

Amir Mohamed

   

Customer Service & Support Manager, Fresh service, Foodservice, Food Industry Internationaal
Email   amohamed@verstegen.nl
Telephone   +31(0)10 - 2455106
Telephone   +31(6) - 22429627

Food Industry  

Evert Jan van Vloten

   

Customer & Sales Support Food Industry Internationaal 
Email   evanvloten@verstegen.nl
Telephone   +31(0)10 - 2455180

Image 1  

Marian van Deursen

   

Senior Customer Support Food Industry
Email   mvandeursen@verstegen.nl 
Telephone   +31(0)10 - 2455162
Telephone   +31(6) - 53363100

Image 2  

Paulien van Ree

   

Customer Support Food Industry
Email   pvanree@verstegen.nl
Telephone   +31(0)10 - 2455168

Image 3  

Monique Schouten

   

Customer Support Food Industry
Email   msmits@verstegen.nl
Telephone   +31(0)10 - 2455158

Image 4  

Ellen Scheepers

   

Customer Support Food Industry
Email   escheepers@verstegen.nl  
Telephone   +31(0)10 - 2455153

   

Roos Brandt

   

Customer Support Food Industry
Email    rbrandt@verstegen.nl
Telephone   +31(0)10 - 2455954

Business Development Food Industry
Food Industry  

Lida van Rij

   

Business Development Manager B2B
Email   lvanrij@verstegen.nl 
Telephone   +31(0)10 - 2455100
Telephone   +31(06) - 22916420